On sale

"Radio Babylon" by Last of the Fallen Angels


Don't miss out !

8 song CD in aid of Musicians Against Homelessness supporting Crisis NE.

1. Press Play ft Victoria O
2. Kisses ft Peter Hook & Beccy Owen
3. Ivory Tower ft Tara Tine
4. Change Has Gotta Come ft Brinsley Forde & Rowetta
5. Bowie In Berlin ft Laura Rickenbacker & Jeff Black
6. Ocean ft Renée LoBue
7. Orpheus ft Mark Dickinson
8. Press Eject ft Victoria O

Produced and mixed by Simon Ellis

Running time 42.57 minutes

Order now to avoid disappointment!

CDs will be dispatched from 30th November 2022